Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are more opportunity to follow healthy luie than even before. Some people opine that today having a lifestyle can be very difficult for humanity in contemporary world. Others feel that if they intend to be healthy and fit, it will be very easy for them. I am going to discuss both sides of the question before forming my position. On the one hand, the healthy lifestyle helps prolong human life. In fact, we all know that it is difficult to follow in the footsteps of a healthy lifesytle today. Because of their way of working requires it. Examples of such people are drivers, teachers, and many sedentary workers. Secondly, people who work from morning till night home late and they are not satisfied with light food and want to eat something heavier for dinner. That is why it is difficult for them to follow a healthy lifestyle. Furthemore, people who are in a hurry to study and work often choose foods that are quickly prepared such foods are harmful to health and one of the factors that prevent people from living a healthy life. On the other hand, there are people who find to posses a healthy life-style easy, for example, sportsmen. To illustrate, athletes stay active all day and can eat right on time. As a consequence, their lives will improve and they will earn a lot of money. Moreover, everyone who wants to live a healthy life pays special attention to nutrition and regular exercise. To conclude, I think that living a healthy life depends on what a person does. It will be difficult for them to live a helathy life if their job really requures them to work sitting down. So, they need to exercise fast.