The issue of same-sex marrage

There are same-sex marriages is rising in the world and it is becoming a real problem now. In the opinion of some people, this issue is increasing due to the advertising effect on social media, but another guess that it is happening because of natural trends. The advantage of gay marriage is decreasing the number of humanity which is one of the most active world problems and the disadvantage of this problem is destroying laws of nature. The main advantage of same-sex marriage is solving a lot of problems by stopping the increasing number of humanity. The reason is marriage to same-sex does not bring kids and who has married by same-sex has to take adopt the child. It leads to a decrease in the population. The main disadvantage of gay marriage is going against nature and leading to a lot of conflicts. For reason, we can take organizing the gay parade and leading to mass people's disagreements. For an instant, We can see a lot of conflicts about this issue around the world. There are same-sex marriage issues in a lot of countries. Half of the participants to moving guess that this trend appeared from social media and half of the movers think it was done by nature to protect itself.