Companies need to tell customers about their products.

The relationship between consumer and capital been always laying on the truth. I strongly believe that idea for expectations and future of the products. To begin with, advertisements and the products sometimes mismatched. It can be challenges for the customers because of the item’s prospects. Consumers thinking about what they received. When, these problems opens up, expectations not quite match the real products. Like, diet pills when people see some diet products maybe help lose some weight but in reality many people died because of that and the advertisements there is no information or giving no indications. For example, when one of my family member brought something for his health but, the products put him unhealthy places and now he is in comma. Additionally, product future can be unpredictable for the companies but it is the most important thing for the consumers. The products are regular shopper always gives the truth about that. When possibly shopper sees the advertisements or regular shoppers on the screen says something they can easily under the influences. Like, public opinion some people approval about the products, and they might think about buying the products is a good thing. For instance, I always remember about one of the car tire advertisements because the consumer said something about this tire brand is the greatest brand in the world. My father brought that tire, and always says people they should change their tire brand and uses the same brand as he did. In conclusion, there should be trusted bond permanent bond between companies and consumers must have bond base on trust for the products. The important link predictions and the further for the products.