Many people accept that, now we live in a globalized world but not everyone agree that this is beneficial.

The world and its dynamics are changing day in and out. Many countries across the globe are fast exchanging goods and service and exchanging business ideas and exploring each continent through trade and industrialization. Other people are of the view that it’s not beneficial whiles others has a strong believe that it’s of a good course. This essay will discuss both side and will give a stand at the conclusion. Obviously, we are in a globe world indeed, people travel the length and breath of the country to trade and do business with each other, exportation of Goods and other renewable and non-renewable resources. It help build the economy and generate income, which intends improve the standards of living of its members. On the contrary, a number of people quiet disagree with this view of being of much importance. Globalization on the other hand has breed many fraudulent actions, some being exportation of human labour at a cheaper price and infiltration of inferior goods all in the name of coming together to trade. Human Resources are displaced and maltreated and others left to their own faith in a different country. However, I think we are living in a globalized world indeed, technologies and cultural practices are interplayed and we are exposed to many good opportunities. We have the chance to learn new things from others which intends impact positively and improve our living conditions at a people. Although it comes with its own setbacks, I strongly believe it has more positive sides than the negatives.