People have more choices now agree or disagre

irrefutably, in this contemporary era, due to advancement of technology people have more option available. I am agree with this notion because masses do not have to face obstacle in order to pursue education and employment. To commence, there could be multifarious justification which are supporting to my viewpoint. Firstly, students have more choices of education that in which field they want to do study they have option of vary kinds of school like as national or international even for poor pupils government institutions are situated where they can do their study without social discrimination. For instance, now a days, the ratio of literate people was on it's peak point instead of past days instead of heater years. Apart from that, It also leads to many source of earning money because of education there are many job opportunities have increased. Further more, people are now no longer would not do face to face shopping as they like to buy products online through which they can not merely because earn money but also because of can do shopping at home. More over, the chchages in communication can not be over looked people can communicate with other online by using social media. For instance in new year's people can communicate with each other using their To sum up, I believe that now people living standard is totally changed, they have many areas in which they have multifarious benefits to use in the other work.