Describe a wedding you attended - Very trustable, Unique culture Whose wedding was it - cousin Ajay, Fazilka Punjab When was it - It was in 2017 What happened at the wedding - Met Harbhajan mann What is the thing that you most enjoyed - Totally based Punjabi folk and tradition

Life is incomplete without a life partner, most of the people has dream that they will marry and become happily married couple. So they search for betterhalf. Marriage fuction is the important festival of our lives it also give detail kwnowledge of our folk and culture. I am very eager to share my experience of marriage fuction which I is always remain in my heart as sweet memories. I have attended my cousin Ajay'smarriage function in 2017 with my wife and daughter geet. It was in very famous marriage palace called "Punjab palace" its in my native "Malout". Theme was totally based on Punjabi culture and folk before the 1947, Where male wear chadra and kurta and like to keep Dang (Big and broad stick)and female dressed up with Salwar kurties with Fulkari(a traditional hand made dupatta) with lots of nadmade arts. Everybody look like typical old punjabi guys an gals. I was suprised with the some other monuments which describe the ancient Punjab. There was cart and artifical well, where people can capture photograph and can store glimps of there life's. My daughter was so excited because it was her first fuction, I gave maximum input about our culture and flashback of punjabi tradition. Geet was very happy and she felt like she is on the Top or the world, I met with some relative after 10 to 12 years, it was very woderful and heart touching experince and I got emotional most of the time becuase I was missing my dear one's. Marriage ceremony was full of surprise for me and my family, another big moment of my life was waiting for me. Once the folk dance and song fuction start everybody run into hall becuase famous singer Mr. Harbhajan Mann was on the state, I was speechless when I saw celebrety Mr. Mann. My uncle kept it as suprise elements for all. When Mr. Mann started his first song everbody start Bhangra (Punjabi folk dance). Even me and my family participated and enjoyed bhangra, Those mpoments was eye catching for me. After some time got chance to had some photo session with great singer. Really throught the whole fuction I love each and every moments but Harbhajan Mann's presents was most happiest and enjoyable for me. I have attend lots of others fuction but this marriage was heart touching moments for me it create place in my heart and mind. It gave us informative moments of our great culture, tradtions and also tought me any my daughter how we can keep in touch with our culture.