How the Work from home affect to peoples' life?

Today, the world has been changed in many ways. More precisely, new technology has been changed every person's life in many ways. The way a person can do their job is among them. With the arisen of technology, now people have a choice to select where they want to work, either from office or home. There are advantages and disadvantages to this new tactic. As advantages, travelling fare and time can be saved. People don't need to spend hour and hours on the road if they are working from home. They can spend more time with their family while they are working from home. Work from home method gives more relaxation and comfort to the workers since they can get a break whenever they want. In the other hand, workers will be lost the chance to interact with their coworkers. They have to exchange their ideas, work and thoughts virtually. This might give concerns for worker's mental health. Specially, they will feel lonely while they are working from home. Most of the social interaction events won't be completely success due to this method. As a conclusion, it is better to establish a method to make workers to come to the office time to time and and give them a chance to socialized with their coworkers. It would improve their mental and physical health awareness.