Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our enviroment. what is the cause of and what's the solutions for this problem.

Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. Global warming causes increase of average Earth temperature and the surface of the oceans. For the past hundred years the Earth have got warmer approximately one temperature. It seems that industrial activities caused this problem. This problem is cause of Severe drought, burning heat and horrible storms. And now I want to investigate human influences on global warming. Human effects has been a very serious issue now because human do not take care the earth. Human cause global warming more than natural causes. Human activities include industrial production, burning fossil fuel, mining, cattle rearing or deforestation. First issue is industrial revolution. Industries have been using fossil fuels for power machines. Everything that we use is involved in fossil fuel. For instance, when we buy a mobile phone, the process of making mobile phone have involve machines and machines uses fossil fuels. The most common issue is deforestation. Deforestation is a human influence because human have been cutting down trees to produce papers, wood, build houses or more. If human continuing deforestation, carbon dioxide will concentrate in the atmosphere because trees can absorb carbon dioxide from atmosphere. There are Solutions that we can stop global warming. The Solutions that we can reduce global warming are reducing gasoline, electricity and activities that caused this issue. To reduce gasoline we have choice to choose a hybrid car that reduce using gasoline. Another way to reduce global warming is recycle. This can reduce garbage by using plastic bags, bottles, papers or glasses. Overall I have understood that our earth is sick and we need to heal the earth. Our generation should start taking care of the earth because in next generation they will suffer if we do not reduce global warming.