Many parents today tend to employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours.

Lots of parents today tend to employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours. I am in agreement with this viewpoint. This is a result of freedom in school. You must be thinking about how. . In my opinion teachers in school ( elementary or secondary it is not interesting )are not censerious for pupils to do their homework in detail. There are even children who do not bring any books in their bags or they have not got bags at all. It all comes from whiteness. I personally think that it is wrong to leave pupils alone. The second reason is that the education system in Uzbekistan is not well developed enough. What do I mean? All work in schools of Uzbekistan is fraudulent. For instance in our lyceum everyday plenty of events take place although all of them are dull for pupils. They only take children's time which is significant. Instead pupils need to be developed and they ought to be encouraged to create divorce types of inventions should be rewarded. Overall today requires children and pupils ago in for private tutors and parents I believe are making the best correct work.