Many parents today employee private tutors to teach their children after school hours Do you think it positive or negative?

Studying in school is one of the most vital thing in children's life, as studying in youth is a fundament for children's bright future and that's way, Nowadays the majority of parents believe that hire a private teacher for their kids is a better way to fulfil their educational gaps. And My take on this, it is a positive development. To begin with, most of the times, children waste their valuable time with spending mean part of the day for learning unnessery and different subjects. Moreover, it is hard to absorb that lessons at the same time. Thus it may be a couse for losing their marks in exams. If they tend to learn only the mean subjects that they want and have to learn, they may become a master of their occupation. For instance, there is a boy who only study exact sciences such as, math or astranomy and others, need not any natural sciences, if he wants or interest, he may learn it later. Meanwile, there is a girl who wants to learn all subjects, it would be hard to be a professional master of all subject. She may confuse or forget iinformation. However, that boy who is professional of exact science can successfully success at his work Secondly, it is true that, if a children have private teacher who teaches them, children can can fully understand the lesson or can ask any dillemmas from that teacher without shyness. Other wise, at school or at group lessons children may feel like unconvinent or scare to make a mistake in the public eye. In this case I can exemplifies myself. I usually go to the English preparation courses, and when my English teacher explain the new theme I can realize it easily and give any extra questions. Meanwile, at school i shy from my classmates and I am afraid to be couse of their laugh, it is too unpleasent. To conclude, to my way of thinking, to go to the face to face tutors are spot on chance to fulfil education gaps.