Schools should not force children to learn a foreign languages, because some students do not have a natural ability for languages. n

Schools had better not urge kids to learn a foreign languages owing to the fact that a myriad of students do not have natural skill for languages according to a number of human beings' view. Still, from my perspective, i neither agree nor disagree with this trend. I shall just explain my point of view and give some supporting reasons. To begin with, as long as our society is integrating, the need of learning foreign languages is increasing ona daily basis except a mother tongue. For this reason, the government is making the children and adults to learn them. Since being able to be aware of and speak languages enable human beings to travel around the world besides to work, inhabit as well as study on abroad. Hence, all of the facilities are being established for youth to study languages in all regions. Besides that, according to a great number of people's mind, schools have to force children to learn languages, yet this activity may torment them to find their ways in the future. If they are not interested in foreign languages, they must not be urged to learn them. They are obliged just to train with their favourite work or subject. Still, the people who know languages, they will see the world. In light of this evidence, learning languages is not duty of everybody, as they have not got their natural ability. Nonetheless, they had better study them for their life, because the current era demands this. 254 words #task2