Nowadays, companies are promoting products through advertisement. Some people say that this trend has negative impact on individuals. What's your opinion.

Advertisement has transformed the way people consume or sell products. In modern era, organisations are increasing productivity through endorsement. While, other individuals contend that adds has adverse effects on masses. This essay is an attempt to discuss about both views along with justifiable opinion. To commence with, there are numerous demerits of this notion. Where in the cardinal one is spend too much money on products. Media has influenced the people to buying unnecessary products which have no need for buying those items. Thus, people are purchased expenses out of range, whether they are needed or not. For example, a recent survey has conducted by BBC news shown 70% people buy products due to the influence of advertise and they are spending huge amount of money on items. Apart from it, high consumption of junk foods by children, which are seen in adds that may leads to obesity and food poisoning. On the other hand, advertisement is an effective way of spreading awareness among individuals so people knows about which goods are well-renowned in local market. Moreover, if companies are allowed to advertise, it will boost employment. Endorsement are fruitful for enhancing productivity of companies. To conclude, I firmly believe that commercial can beneficial if individuals are consumed it an appropriate manners. Whenever, people pay more attention which may tends to negative impact.