Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can replace their functions.

Many people prefer modern computer technologies for the exact purpose of reading e-books as they have the same function with public libraries. Despite, my take on this computer technology is not a patch on library. Some people prefer, computer technologies as an online library. However, There are some disadvantageous sides using them regularly and they have some kind of harm full affects on people's health. As an exemplifies, It is true that excessive use of the computer leads to a decrease in eye light due to if someone want to read book or article with the aid of computer, he or she need to spend at least one or more than hours to fully realise the meaning of the text or something else. As a result the eyes become exousted or tears begin to flow and this can even lead to some eye diseases. My second antilogy and argumentative idea for utilizing computer technologies as a library, is would be environmental impact during the reading. It is clear that, library is a place where people can find the books of their demand and also it is a place where they can read silence. When it comes to the computer technologies is not so much quite and it is hard to concentrate during reading. For example, someone is reading book or something else and Suddenly, there was a voice on his computer indicating that someone had sent him an SMS or a message, and he immediately wanted to know about that message, which distracted him completely. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, I totally prefer public Library, even if it is a waste of money or time, due to the atmosphere in library is more preferable than computer