many parents now let their young children use tablet computers

Owing the problems nowadays which parents be giving child use tablet computers to watch a picture, watch videos or play games, In my opinion, I think this a positive development with parents let children play tablet and computers to watch a picture, videos and play game. The first reason is that mother and father they let tablet to child use play games and watch picture or videos as a result children search everything is interested every time and every place when they have internet. This is because young children must learn many things that they don’t know yet. Furthermore, sometime parents don’t have time to teach their toddler, but father and mother can be opening a clip from YouTube for your child to watch they want to tech. we can see that many children can be search namely alphabet A-Z, song for kids and games for kids to learning by yourself as a result child so clever and thoughtful. Therefor, if parents giving toddler use iPad and computers for see picture, watch videos and enjoy with games they will be more experience than other children. Another reason is that parents let their kids use technology nowadays technology is important due to covid-19 many schools closed an offer online class so tablet and computers is importance. This is because technology can making peoples face to face, can call to everybody. for example children learning with zoom meting they should meet a teacher and friends around 1-2 hour of day in class children to play view pictures or video clips. Hence, if parents giving tablet to child they can learn even at home. In conclusion, this Parents have their children with iPads can help their children get a better experience. Watch videos from media in different places. even in the online classroom.