WRITE AN ARTICLE ABOUT MENTAL HEALTH

A person physically and mentally healthy it should be said that the person is a healthier one. Physical and mental health is balanced one which is like two sides of a coin, without one of it there is no existence. In this 21st century, most people are affected by mental health issues it has no age limit which is not able to understand in the first stage. Mental issues are due to loneliness, stress, deficiency of vitamins, by birth etc. If it identifies in the earlier stage which must be treated effectively and could be got a complete cure. People who are living alone must involve some activities or mingle with people in their community. Holidays are the best remedy to improve mental health which helps to pleasure the mind and it should help to meet different people and different communities. Someone who has stress in their job or life must immediately contact a psychologist and get better advice, it could improve their lifestyle. Vitamin supplements have to reduce stress which strengthens the mind as well. Children’s mental disorders by birth can find in their childhood it will be more helpful to improve their future life. Finally, my opinion is that don’t avoid the people who have mentally challenged we need to take care and consider them as our family.