International tourism is becoming cheaper and countries are opening doors to tourists.

In the cutting-edge era, it has become a trend to see an upsurge in brain drain. A portion of society consider that visitors are welcomed by various nations because of international tourism is getting cheaper. This essay will nightlight the pros of this approach surpass from the cons. To embark upon, there are myriads of benefits associated with this scenario. The most conspicuous one is that it will open up numerous avenues of employment for local people which are able to earn bread and butter for their family members. For instance, show headline of ' The Moscow Times' revealed that 8 out of 10 individual s gets job in the form of guiding visitors, hotels by promoting the tourism. As a result, it helps to reduce unemployment rate. Last but not least people are becoming multicultural as well as multilinguistic as the reason is that masses are influenced to follow westen culture when overseas travellers visit of their native countries. Hence, they give respect to other cultures. However, there are some pitfalls that are easily overwhelmed the potential advantages of tourism. First and foremost are that overuse of their natural resources especially the water use by hotels such as running the water as well as it is used in swimming pool. it leads to local people face arduous related to shortage of water. Having concluded, although having lots of merits of tourism in employment and explore other cultures misuse of their natural resources which are need of a hour.