n the current time of advancement, time optimization is more paid attention in the daily life. A school of though hold that in the following year, there was a replacement from traditional foods to convenience foods due to their merits. From my perspective, rblbl

In the current time of advancement, time optimization is more paid attention in the daily life. A school of though hold that in the following year, there was a replacement from traditional foods to convenience foods due to their merits. From my perspective, I strongly oppose with this notion, and I will justify in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, it is understandable why some endorse that convenience foods will more dominate than others. This is owing to the fact that individuals these days tend to spend lots of time for working. Almost people have a night-to-five job, lack of leisure time for theirselves. Thus, they tend to choose ready-to-eat foods to avoid time-wasting. However, this line of reasoning has flawed. If citizens know about time-management effectively, they will have much time for various activities. Instead of choosing convenience foods, it is beneficial for purchasing fresh foods due to their pros. Firstly, fresh foods bring a plethora of nutrients and vitamins such as vitamin E from fishes, and so forth. Ready-to-eat produces are prepared, which changes nescessary substances owing to their progress and preservation in long-lasting time. Furthermore, with the busy, they could prepare nourishments in last night or after working to saving their time, that still maintains fresh. These days, there are a variety of foods which take a few time to cook such as salad, steamed meat, and so on. Therefore, these rationales could go a long way towards choosing fresh food for their meal. In conclusion, beside convenience foods’ benefit, I think presidents should have fresh foods due to their well-being in terms of long-lasting.