Have you ever eaten at a European restaurant? If you've been, I'm sure you've heard of Stellar Steakhouse, one of the places that serves largely European meals that are delicious. This restaurant is on the 62nd floor of the InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 hotel and offers panoramic views of Hanoi. This excellent position demonstrates that the hotel is deserving of all positive feedback.

Have you ever eaten at a European restaurant? If you've been, I'm sure you've heard of Stellar Steakhouse, one of the places that serves largely European meals that are delicious. This restaurant is on the 62nd floor of the InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 hotel and offers panoramic views of Hanoi. This excellent position demonstrates that the hotel is deserving of all positive feedback. To be honest, my family normally gathers here once a month for a reunion where we can spend quality time together talking about life and business. This place is huge! Stellar Steakhouse is a magnificent place from the outside looking in, with the golden color mingled with white portions, which really makes it glorious and gleam in the sunlight. Furthermore, the restaurant plays a lot of classical English and French music, which creates a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. In terms of food, this restaurant serves a wide range of foods from throughout the world, but the most well-known is the beef steak. When I took a bite of the beef steak here, I felt really nice, especially the medium rare; the meat was very sweet, there was a little chewiness from the raw meat, but when I poured the black pepper sauce over it, I felt the slightly fishy taste of the beef lessen and leave me with a deep flavor. Furthermore, the restaurant's personnel are well-trained and serve guests in a highly professional manner. They always greet you with a huge smile and a calming tone that makes you feel at ease. Overall, I believe Stellar Steakhouse is a great spot to dine and have a wonderful time, especially with friends or a boyfriend. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend that anyone visit and experience this one-of-a-kind eatery.