Many parents (mostly women) decide to stay home and take care of the family members instead of going out for work. Some people suggest that they should be paid by the government for doing that. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Numerous parents especially women choose to stay behind taking care of the acquaintances at home instead of doing work while some advice that the government should pay such people for doing this. In this essay both the perspectives will be discussed. I personally believe that the authorities should provide salary for certain time perio To commence with parenting plays a vital role for the development of child due to which many womens opted their job and be at home caring their family. It is often said that home is the first school and also the first step for a child to learn many things. For the better development of the child in all aspects one of the parent resign their work and guide their child, mostly mothers become housewife because mothers are the comfort zone for every child. on the other hand one parents doing a job cannot be applicable in practical life to fulfill the needs as income from one parent cannot be sufficient so in such situations both the parents choose to work and the child is grown up in daycare centres or babysitting, children's grown in such situations are prone to be depressed and lonely and due to peer pressure they tend to do many malpractice and the parents be unaware of this. Furthermore to overcome such conditions government should be responsible to provide some income to the family so that the one parent can be at home looking after the family. How to sum up I agree that the government should support the family financially as this will be the best method for building up good citizens for the nation.