Many parents decide to send their children to hostel during highschool days, do the advaranges of hostel outweigh disadvantages for the students

At the teenage of students, numerous parents has belief to send their child to living school campus for them higher level studies. However, despites it bad company and homesickness, I still believe that the advantages of money management and discipline they learnt far overweigh its drawbacks. On the one hand, I concede that stay away from home in early age is not everyone cup of tea. It is hard to move to new environment, not knowing anyone and missing family and friends maybe sometimes depressed and stress up students mind. For instances it is difficult for those student whose nature are shy and unfriendly cause of that they could not share their feelings to anyone cause of that it will affect them mind. It could be also argued that, bad campaign of roommates and friends can spoil the career of hostel students. Like by live with bad companies student may be get addicted of smoking and drinking. So, this will too harmful for their health in future and may be divert them mind from their actual goal. However, the downsides of bad company and homesickness is real concern, how I feel that have many pros side also. Firstly, the advantage of such school living campus is youngster can learn about money management and value of the money at the earliest age. For instances a child who living in hostel has got a limited amount of money for their routine expenditure cause of that he will get aware about that where should I spend or not. So, this learning plays a vital role in anyone life. Moreover, school house make students more punctual and disciplinable person. For an example at hostel there are have all the timetables of activity like morning breakfast time, lunchtime, dinner time and have strictly rules for students has to follow. Cause of that student being punctual about that timing and learn to stay in discipline. Therefore what I believed that the benefits of such place are more worth it for students then there downsides. To conclude, although I admit that student living campus has some inconvenience but the benefits we received from that are in valuable. Nevertheless I agree that the advantages of hostel living outweigh the disadvantages.