Many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

According to most of cases that children’s behavior become negative because they are exposed by technologies like video games, television and media social. It makes many parents feel worry about their children and their try to keep away their children from such of the technologies. Yet, other facts said children who plays video games can be a professional player in a prestigious championship. In my view, if we can see from the positive side, through technologies we can take a benefit for our children. As long as parents take control how the way children using technology wisely, negative impact can be avoided. Nowadays, professional gamers are increasing even they join in an international championship around the world. Children are not only playing a game for fun but also most of them want to become international professional player. To become a professional there is a coach who will teaching children about strategy, agility, timing and consistence. Children preparing to compete opponent from different countries. Moreover, be a representative in an international moment can be such an honour and motivation for them. Then, currently various of TV programs indeed risky for children to watch. Yet, technology is thriving in this era it means there are many ways for parents to control what programs they permit. Parents should give a socialization to children about kind of TV programs they can watch based on children age. The socialization can be an effective way to make children understand why the are prohibited to watch it. Because the important key is children know the reason behind the prohibited rule from their parents. Finally, as parents in this evolve era with high technology cannot just avoiding it. Parents should adaptation with technological development, so they will know how to use technology effectively for their children. If parents well understand using technologies it will give positive benefit for their children such as become professional game player who can be a representative in an international championship and get money as award.