Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. with this statement?

A number of researchers believe that computers will eventually be more clever than people. I agree with this statement as more sophisticated versions of computers are being made and the working class and scholars depend on them entirely. On the contrary, I also disagree because computers will always remain machines manufactured by humans. A lot of sophisticated versions of computers are in the market. The software in them can do mostly all the work faster and moreover have become very efficient and beneficial to all generations. For instance, an architect can easily draw a house plan using a computer. The programs involved seem to be smarter than humans. The general public or specifically students now depend on computers. Students for example, as young as kindergarten are learning using computers. The old way of studying has been eradicated. This, of course, has made the human mind to seem less intelligent than the computers. However, I disagree with this stamen to an extent, as computers are designed and manufactured by humans. All the sophisticated software and programs are all people's thinking and intelligence. Computers may be faster and make life easier but will not be able to take over the human brain, for example it is known that the human brain is ten times more efficient than the computer. In conclusion, computers seem to be taking over the technology of the world. They are faster and more sophisticated causing a number of people to depend on them a lot. However, computers may never be more smarter than humans as they are man-made machines.