Fast food is becoming our part of life everywhere this has bad effect on our lifestyle and diet

Eating habits has been changed significantly in all part of the world. People are consuming fast food to a great extent and it adversely affect their lifestyle and diet. I completely agree with this assertionOne of the major advantages of having a junk food is that it is on healthy diet as ingredient used to prepare this food usually are hard to adjust digest which, results in a communicating fat and lead to the problem of obesity. Also comma regular consumption sometimes become cause forswear health issues such as cancer. Another possible drawback is that fast food is awfully prepared under anhydrous conditions for instance, street food which is often only seen cooked in the market which is full of vehicle and dust. Consuming such kind of food deteriorate people's healthFurthermore, inclination to what the fast food is gradually reducing the family time. In the past days, people usually had dinner together because of this coma they get sufficient time to spend with family members. in contrast, people especially youngsters prefer to have made outside the house maybe in restaurants by sacrificing their family time. As a consequence bonding between family member is getting weaken. Additional, instead of cooking dishes at home people tend to purchase from the market. In conclusion, although fast food has become popular among people I believe that it is deteriorating their health as this food is full of Carbohydrates and not prepared under hygenic conditions