Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. with this statement?

In this run-of-the-mill life nowadays, where every person is competing to run his routine well, the means of employment is very important for leading a good life. It is believed that employers should concentrate on every person's internal skills and experience in life while providing employment. I do accord that the task ought to be given according to the merit of every human being, while the importance of education cannot be denied. First of all, there is no denying that a person's intuition and ability to do something makes him much better than others. Many industrial centers, especially those who provide employment on the basis of their employees' ability to do something and their knowledgeability. For example, Tata Motors, one of the leading industrial centers of India, indulges themselves in recruitment procedures, keeping in mind the abilities and experience in automobiles of the workers. As a result, these employees, with their full worth and skills, lead the company's way to the top. Despite this, there can be no doubt that an educated person has a different identity. Along with good knowledge and experience, it is also mandatory for a person to have a certificate of education, due to which he is able to present his knowledge in writing to his employer with the help of his education documents in writing. For example, Tata Consultancy Services, a company in India that has achieved complete success, requires a person to have an educated certificate for a job, which is seen as proof of education and after giving job, these documents are copied and kept by the company. Finally, on the basis of these facts, it can be concluded that irrespective of the high knowledge of a person, he has a written proof of knowledge along with knowledge is essential to achieve a good job in life.