Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Environment betterment is everyone's responsibility. Though Governments have better infrastructure and funds to build a safe and healthy environment, I urge every human being to do their parts for keeping the environment clean and pure. It is necessary for all the governments to educate their citizens and make them aware of the adverse effects of the Global warming on our beautiful planet. For me, it should start from schools where students should be taught how trees, forests, rainfall, deserts, mountains, plants, bees, waterfalls, rivers play a vitol role in maintaining our eco system. They should also be made aware of the environmental pollution caused from industrial wastes, plastics, deforestation and how Global warming in coming years will affect the environment. Every individual should think about the generations to come and understand the importance of leaving them the earth a better place to live in. Any one can help reduce the toxic gases coming out of the vehicles either by switching to electric driven machines or by using public transports. They can also use bicycles for non essential short travels. People should avoid using plastics and instead they should use recycling bags. Government should encourage people to plant trees in their home. Ruling party should encourage tax payers to enjoy the benefit of less tax by implementing schemes like "Plant a Tree, Get a Tax cut", "Zero Tax for Solar driven electricity". I must admit that people started talking about the criticality and importance of keeping the global warming under control in recent years. They should move on to the next step of doing whatever necessary can be done to keep the planet safe and clean. At the least, they must vote and elect a political party which has better policies and rules to preserve the environmental system