some people prefer to spend time with one or two close friends. Others choose to spend time with a large number of friends. Compare the advantages to each choice. Which of these two ways of spending time do you prefer. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Friends are like our family members. Spending time with them gives us relaxation and relieves our physical and mental stress from work and problems. However, one of the main controversial issue is hanging out with circle of friends or spending with one or two best friends. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and give my opinion on pass time with few friends, which I agree. On one hand, it is argued by some people that spending time with close friends can help them to behave in their original way. In other way, best friends will knew each and every problem, also hanging with close friends is like spending time with family, which leads to a good path in our life. For example, watching television with friends will be in an awkward manner like sitting quietly and having a fake smile on their face. In contrast, it is different with best friends such as chilling out with huge smile and dancing, making fun on each other while watching television. On the other hand, hanging out with group of friends is quite difficult due to the fact that, one might be free in one time while the other may be busy. It is not possible to meet everyone at a time. Consequently, one might feel low for not spending time with them, which result in quarrel, misunderstandings that spoil the friendship. Yet, it is sometimes benefits having more friends. For instance, when one of them is facing problem, one might not be available but others may keep company and be supportive. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that having friends either few or a group has their own merits. Although spending time with more friends keeps us company, it have higher chances of disturbances among them.