Many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending their children to school.

For many, home schooling is the best way to develop children rather than sending them to school. In this essay, we will look at the pros and cons of this idea. On the one hand, studying at home has several advantages for children. Firstly, because of certain situations in the world or lack of convenient transportation, those who live in remote areas and some parents may be able to educate their children at home. This will help their children become knowledgeable and have the opportunity to find a well-paying job in the future. Secondly, parents can create special education based on their children’s interests. For example, children who do not understand mathematics well spend more time studying this topic than those who are studying in school, and this allows them to learn the subject better. On the other hand, I think that going to school helps children grow well both physically and mentally. First, the many competitions held at the school give them the opportunity to develop physically well. For example, in a competition held among students in India last year, it was proved that the physical fitness of students studying at school is better than that of those studying at home. They can also easily exchange ideas with their friends through school and argue with them in specific subjects. Naturally, this allows them to develop mentally. In conclusion, teaching children at home can have a number of advantages, and I fully agree with these advantages, and it will allow children to save more time in the future.