In this days, people are ordering food online more than ever before. Is this positive & negative development

The primary purpose of an online food ordering system is to allow customers to easily place orders at a restaurant over the internet. It is undeniable that, nowdays individuals are being placed more online food conpared to the past years. In my opinion, it is a positive development which has mainfold benefits that can be explained in the upcoming paragraphs. In the inception, there are numerous reasons why online food delivery increase siginficantly. The most prominent reason that, Online food application take less time and giving advantage to consumer. In that way, if people are busy with their wotk, they should be ordered food from the online food restaurants. Therefore, people are arranging their work effectively other reason is that, online shops provide a plathora offers during weekends as well as any festivals. Thus people are attracting with that offers and buying online foods. For instance an artical published by 'The Times' revelaed that the majority of masses order food online because of they provide plenty of offer and saving money of that customers. Further more, online food shopping provides safely By that way, People are not going outside to buy food. they keep food quality better. For instance, during pandemic situation most of people was buying online food rather than going outside. Despite having a plenty of benefits, its demerits should not be overlooked. Certain online food sites are unauthorised that way this application may be leaked our personal information. Due to fact that, individuals faces some financial risks. To recaptiulate, although there are certain drawbacks ordering online food, I believe that, buying online food gives a myriad of positive impact on peoples.