Chooing career path early is good or not

Although, various people claim making a decision on their occupation track early in life and holding on to it, lead to a more satisfying lives. This essay will agree with this opinion and also discuss a way people will have a satisfying work life. Being a goal oriented person, I think is the main reason why people decide on a career early in life. A career minded individual means you are motivated by a clear goal, which indicates you set a plan that is transparent and keep you going everyday. For example, Bill Gate had a clear vision of been a software developer. At 13 he wrote his first software program in his high school. And at 63 he said and I quote “ his level of happiness is much higher than now than at 25 because he choose to follow this decision he made growing up and he is still holding on to it”. Therefore, being goal oriented results in effective planning and help prioritize decisions. Having a positive minded coworkers around you help in maintaining a satisfying work life. It create a positive environment, reduce stress and increase productivity level at work. For instance, a cheerful complements and feedback from a fellow employee makes an individual feels good and motivates him to forge ahead. This action will hopefully help people to have a pleasing work life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that an early decision in career path can assist people to be goal oriented and having a positive coworkers help to maintain a work life satisfaction. 265 words