Many opinions convince that virtual learning plays an important role and more convenience than learning offline throughout learners. In my perspective, I strongly disagree with the statement.

Many opinions convince that virtual learning plays an important role and more convenience than learning offline throughout learners. In my perspective, I strongly disagree with the statement. Firstly, online learning does not develop crucial interpersonal skills than the traditional does. There are a huge amount of students who are attending online classroom but do not say a word for several reasons such as unstable connection, shyness or just connecting online class for attendance. As a result, students are far more deeply improve their interpersonal skills. Recent studies has shown that nearly 65% of students who do not care much about the lesson and just do some other sort of works during online lesson. In contrast, offline classroom can solve that problem. Teachers and learners can have face-to-face conversation or discussion about the course seriously. Teachers can aslo develop more aspect of individual and give them the best advice for better improvement. Secondly, the traditional education often provides a hands-on experience with well-equipped facilities. Learning offline means they can use their school facilities for studying, and they will have a better experience about their course or subject. On the other hand, studying online can not deal with this. Online lesson just gives students the concept of the subject and do not have a specific exercise relevant with actual experience as offline classroom can do. An practical example is when you are studying IT. Learning online means you have to use your own computer without having fully function as the school computer has. Your studies experience then get lower and maybe you can not understand because you do not have any idea how it works and just listen to the teacher. In conclusion, I believe that traditional education develops much aspect of students for their futher development.