Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem

It is commonly witnessed that todays a myriad of criminals are believed to repeat the crime they comitted over and over again. There are several reasons and solutions towards very phenomenon. Causes will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion as well as viable measures. To embark with, there are a few reasons why offenders return to crime again. First and foremost Criminals may not make out completely their offence after punishment. As a consequence, they are highly likely to repeat crime. Second of all, due to offenders are not prone to obey country's law and social rules, violation of the law comitted more than once. Last not by least, the perpetrators implement one felony. After punishment they have a tendency to commit crime indeed. Notwithstanding, there are several obvious solution to avoid offence which commited more than once. To take an illustration, criminals should be taught psychologically to better their mind. On the account of the fact that if the person is psychologically healthy and like-minded, person may understand at once. So offenders mind need to be improved. It is note-worthy point penitentiaries should release offenders only if they are sufficiently tested and confident that they will not re-offend. In conclusion, it is clear after analyzing some certain causes and giving measures as well towards re-commit crime. Criminals are supposed to take lesson after first discipline