Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, it is widely believed that a sports personality, actors, pop stars earned far more than what they deserve. However, in my opinion, the high payment they receive is for the huge degree of endeavour they go through to bring out the end result. This essay will discuss the reasons for The primary reason for entertainers being highly paid is the exalted extent of risk the undertake. Film stars may have to harm their life while preparing for a certain role. For instance, Indian actor Amir Khan had to be gain an additional 20 kgs for a film and immediately lose it for his next role. This could have a detrimental effect on his health. Similarly, a sportsperson has to be coached from a very young age in his or her life. For that reason, they are bound to sacrifice numerous important events in their life for their training. Therefore, these individuals are entitled to the huge salary they receive. Nevertheless, there are a plethora of other professions that require risking the life of the person every day and should be taken in to account for high payments. The jobs of Police or Firefighters encompasses an enormous magnitude of danger to it. For example, during the terrorist attacks of 26th November, many police officers had to give up their lives to protect the citizens. Such instances are proof that the daily threat they endure are incomparable the the salary they are given. The government needs to improve their paychecks to make them feel appreciated. To conclude, with the aforementioned points, I believe, entertainers are entitled to the huge remuneration they fetch for the amount of risk they undertake. Additionally, specialist that threaten the lives daily for protecting other people deserve to be commanded with respect and high salaries.