With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Do you ever visit natural tourist destinations in your country? While these beautiful places are increasingly attractive for tourism, they are harmfully affected by the activities of humans. In this essay, I would like to point out the reason why we have to protect them and present some possible solutions. It can be said that natural beauty places have many noteworthy positive effects. Firstly, they play as the tourist attraction which a lot of foreign visitors seek for when traveling to a country. In Vietnam, the national tourism industry depends much on the nature of this country with lots of famous wonder destinations, namely Son Doong Cave, Ha Long Bay, Trang An, etc. Due to the favor of nature, Vietnam was recognized as one of the most attractive destinations in the world. Moreover, the local authorities could use the earned money to invest in the preservation program in the local area. Secondly, natural places are usually considered the best places to nourish human’s responsibility for nature. In particular, these places have the perfect biodiversity with plenty of living species, which inspire our love of nature. That is the reason why we only love our environment only when we expose to it. Therefore, it is highly essential to take action to protect our natural beauty spots. There are some measures that could be considered to deal with the problem of natural beauty extinction. The government should immediately enact stricter laws to prevent the environment from the attack of humans, such as imprison the people who hunt endangered species or cut down the tree due to any economic purpose. Another solution that could be suggested is enhancing the awareness of the children by improving primary education. Not only introducing new lessons about the role of nature but also regularly organizing the reality extracurricular session is the acting school and parents could mutually well perform. Thus, by employing these methods, the natural beauty would be improved. In conclusion, it is true that the natural environment is highly important for our life. I totally believe that by applying new creative methods people could preserve the natural wonders.