Many offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Environmental issues have been raised by developed countries. This essay will describe the key factors, which are involved in creating environmental issues by developed countries and what are the possible ways to decrease global warming. Firstly, it is very important to understand the basic reason for this difficulty. In well-developed nations people always want more advancements in terms of technology, feasibility and money. For instance, a large number of industries such as chemicals, Sugar Mill and automobile have been established for a long time ago. The demand for the vehicle has been increased drastically over time due to which more plants have been set up and more and more automobiles have been produced over the past few years. This causes more pollution because there is not a significant check on plants and industries. With the increased in population, forests have been cut down and converted into cities due to which air pollution has increased very rapidly. Tree quantities have been reduced continuously due to which, the Oxygen level has decreased. This can cause adverse consequence which is known as GLOBAL WARMING. However, to resolve the global warming effects, government and people should play their roles and put their efforts to reduce the global warming problem. In term, the public should be more proactive like they can avoid unnecessary burning fire, cutting of trees and avoid driving cars which release toxic smoke. For the government, it is their responsibility to make different teams, which visits industries and plant on a regular basis to check that they are working on correct sop's and are not threatening the environment by any mean. These visits must be compulsory for every industry and plant. In conclusion, it is clear that Global warming is caused by the advancement of development. However, its effect can be minimized by this help of both citizens and the state.