television efforts on our lives

It has been for decades that television comes to the people's house as the Media, and they today still have some different opinions about the positive or negative effect influence on society. Many people believe that television damages the culture, and made a situation for wealthy countries to adverse their strong culture against weakens. this is because the stronger, wealthier countries can persuade others to their customs by producing more programs that showed widely all over the world. these programs influenced people, almost young, in the country that they are shown. Also, for the financial issues that require television networks to survive, they need to attract large audiences; so they had to produce programs that are interesting for a great range of people. For producing a universal television show you require to consider the different types of audiences. To interest all these different types of contacts, most television programs should be short in length, full of action and excitement; and to reaching these elements and follow them, do not require so much intelligence or knowledge because these are universal themes that are common all around the world. Although, we know that television has some positive effects on cultures within a society as well. People who lived in a foreign country or somewhere without their own culture can access the multicultural station by television in a limited way. In my opinion, I believe that television is a way that stronger countries can affect other countries' cultures by producing more programs while it weakens the cultures that are already in a weakened position.