comparison of the sunnyHills university campus from 1995 up to now

If I want to make a comparison of sunnyhills university campus from 1995 u to now, at the first sight, it's obvious that green spaces are less than before and buildings are expanded, nowadays, buildings are scattered over the campus, but in 1995, it seems that educational and formal buildings were packed together and gyms, cafes and other entertainments were gathered somewhere else, I think it's weird and also interesting that there was two car park before and it's been reduced to one although the quantity of cars has been raised by the pass of the time. now I want to pay more attention to the building extractions, in 1995, the WATSON building was in the middle of the campus including the main reception building, but these buildings have been expanded over the years, now the WATSON building is a unique building in the middle of the campus and the main receptionist is separated of it, located in the top left-hand corner. One of biggest improvements that is shining brightly over the time is the creation of ARTS building and thanks to unlimited raising of information and pieces of knowledge around the world, there is two halls of residence next to each other to the left of the art building.