What are the reasons why many people like shopping online?

Technological innovations have altered nearly every aspect of our everyday lives, one of such areas is shopping. It is undeniably true that buying products from stores in person is constantly phasing out, as people are now patronizing online markets. Although it may have a negative effect somehow, I believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will address why more and more people are getting more interest in shopping online. First, some people go online shopping, maybe because of the efficiency it provides. Here orders can be done from the convenience of one's home or office and delivered. In addition, the supporters of this style of shopping, like the pricing comparison it affords them. For instance, prices of goods can be checked from different online stores simultaneously without the sellers being aware. For example, one can compare prices from Shopee and Tiki e-commerce platforms before deciding where to purchase from. Second, since there is a high demand for purchasing things online, many people can recognize their dream of starting their own business and achieving benefits in the long run. Shopping online can be seen as a positive trend because it generates suitable job chances for people and thereby help them to improve their earnings and well-being. This also contributes to expanding the economy of a country in general. The final reason why people prefer to buy on the Internet is competitive prices on all products. It is clear that many Online shopping center appeared such as Shopee, Lazada, Amazone, etc, which leads these stores to change their own prices to attact customer as well as compete to other online brands. Moreover, online shops offer and give many discounts or vouchers to clients beside affordable prices, which caused a lot of online stores to open. After that, the number of people who love purchasing online considerably increase in recent times. In conclusion, shopping online brings some advantages which direct purchase cannot be replaced. In the quanran time because of pandemic, I think shopping online is the best choice for everyone not only Vietnam but also around the world. In my point of view, purchasing via e-commerce is a popular vogue that made modern life in the world unlimited and straightforward.