buying things online such as book and air ticket became more popular

There is no doubt that these days most of payment methods are online. The question is, buying necessaire on the internet for examples: books, air tickets and groceries are becoming more popular and common In term of advantages of buying things online. Firstly, It is commonly believed that prices on website are way cheaper than on stores and many things used to requires a days to finish it off now it dose not take more than few minutes and it will be sort out. Secondly, The idea of scrolling phone screen to find what exactly you are looking for is consider more comfortable than standing in a que for an hours to buy a specific thing while you are able to get a different categories form one application. In addition many online shops they offer a free delivery without additional cost. Also COVIED 19 pandemic played big a role in online payment. although some people prefers going to shopping and have the ability to try on clothes, see the texture, choose groceries by themselves and they believe that quality is higher than online. On the other hand, It is often thought that online shopping is the main reason for a low income to local stores and can ended up bankrupt. although owners tried to balance the economic recession by establishing an online apps. It is considered by some that all smart phone apps eventually lead to made community inactive. In conclusion, online shopping save a time for people and help in different aspect in our century.