Job satisfaction or job security is

In the current time young generation have immense power and strength. Yet this talent has never been achieved by any past youth. This happens due to the tremendous innovations have taken place in technology. However, it creates diverse effects on the relationship of young and old people. Reason behind why is this happening and impact of this thing on the relationship would be discussed in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with the explanation of origin of this case. Firstly, in recent time because of immense advancement ocuurs in technology, most of the things which are peresnt in the world are being updated. In addition, today's youth have incredible talent regarding how to use this technology. For example, smartphone is the biggest game changer for the innovative world. Secondly, in the past there was limited resources for education while in this modern era education field is highly developed also if pupils get adequate resources, they would be become master and powerful in their interested field, undoubtedly. Thirdly, improvements in fashion trend are also responsible for this practice. Additionally, textile industry has seen handsome advancement. For instance, in current time young people like to wear branded clothes and have unending options for which clothes they wear, whereas in the past people wore simple clothes which was made by themselves. This thing creates adverse effect on the relationship of current and pas generation. Firstly, elderly people are unaware about current sophisticated technologies, while youth only use current modern equipments rather than old ones. Consequently, it generate big difference in the life style. Secondly, today's generation start to ignore ancients wisdom, even though it is vital in current time. However, at some points relationship for both generation is improving. For example, young child teach their old one that how to use new technology. To conclude above discussion, immense technological advancement is the biggest reason behind why today's young generations are more powerful. Furthermore, it creates positive and negative effect on the relationship of young and old generation.