Young people in the modern world seem to have more poewr and influence

Nowadays young people are more likely to become more powerfull and sucessfull as compared to bygone era. It is believed by some people that youngestere in this era tend to have more power and infulence than any previous young generation. This essay will discuss why this situation is happend. Out of the all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that, In recent years technology have played prominent role in every field. In addition, children in this decade learn new things quicky than past century. Besides that, they tend to get job easily and it is ameliorate their knowledge. That is the main reason why yourth have poewer in this generation. Moreover, In the past we often seen that, people live in large families and nowadays most of the people live in nuclear families. For example, government provides many facilities to give education in young generation On the filp side, the relationship between young and old people have been changed in recent years. Firstly, people in mordern era lives in nuclear families and they do not respect old people. In addition, grey-hair people do not know much about the technology. so the correlation of the youger and older people are getting unrespectfull. Secondly, in fast moving era, youngesters tend to spend more time with their friends while old people spent most of the time with their families. So this are the relationshi of young and old peole. For example, we often seen that majority of children are speaking rudly as compared to bygone era. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that technology plays vital role to break relationship between young and old people.