Many of countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects, why do they think so? what can be done to change their views

It is considered that traveling put negative impact on nations. The lack of knowledge about countries rituals and cultural values as well as harm the public properties are the reasons behind thinking of most of nations. There are certain possible aspects that can change views which are mentioned in subsequent fragments. To begin with there are few responsible factors that why countries have negative views about international tourism, the first one is lack of information regarding cultural and moral values, When commuters visit religious places of country neither they follow rules and regulations of that place, nor wear suitable clothes. After seeing the forigners, generations of that country try to follow similar dressing style. Which may not only harm the traditional values but also show disrespect. For instance, approximately 69% of forigners, when visit sikh temples, they donot cover their head and wear shot clothes, Which are not allowed in the place. The another reason is harming public properties, while visiting, the ancient places of countries touristers touch old things and draw somethings on ancient monuments, which may bear negative thoughts. Besides mentioning the reasons, the first possible solution is spreading awareness. When visitors get tickets, they should read rule and regulations of country. After entering in nation instructions should be provided, governments must organise some employees, they provide knowledge about transitional and cultural values. Organizations of CCTV's camera is another possible solution. When legal authorities install the cameras on public areas this may bear fear in the mind of visitors. In conclusion, although some responsible factors that bears negative points in the mind of countries individuals but, views can be changed with providing instructions.