overnment should spend money on railways rather than roads.

Better and environment friendly transports are the current requirement for the people. Many types of transports are available around us. Out of all these railways is the better option for the people. I agree to a high extent for more development of the railways. There are many benefits when railways will develop more. Firstly, traffic on the road will decrease dramatically. After the development of the facility in railways people will travel more with trains which will result in a reduction of traffic as well as save the time of travel. Secondly, moving by train is one of the safest ways of transport. As per trend accidents on roads are more than trains, people's death rates are very less when they are traveling with trains as compared to other modes of transport. Finally, road transport is generating more pollution than railways, when people will use rail transport more then pollution will reduce fats. Apart from the above argument I believe that there are some other benefits, if railways will develop more. One of the other benefits is financially, in one train many people can travel at same time while in road transports only few people can travel at a time, so fare of the railways will be more cheaper than road transport. On the other hand, road transport sometimes provides more suitability for the people. For instance, wherever people want can stop the vehicles and complete their task as needed. For a short distance sometimes people can save their time because train time is fixed, please can not start their journey whenever they want. In conclusion, railways is the good option for public transport, which will save the environment and people money while road transport also befitting people in some cases like short distance learning.