Government should make more efforts to promote alternative sources of energy. with this opinion.

Local and higher authorities should make more efforts to develop alternative source of energy such as solar, wind, hydro energy and so on. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, government should promote alternative source of energy because of their eco-friendly nature which are not harmful for environment. On the one hand, there are certain drawbacks if government could not promote alternative source of energy. Firstly, nowadays, people use non-renewable source of energy such as coal, oil and natural gas. These sources are finish at one point and not produce again. Their use creates harmful disease as well as harm to nature such as increase global warning and climate change. If government could not promote alternative source of energy, use of coal, oil and natural gas could make unfavorable outcomes for world. For instance, recent survey shows, India is production house of coal, their rapid use increase danger for environment as well as this could distinct one point. On the other hand, there are several reasons why government should promote alternative source of energy. Firstly, use of alternative source could eco-friendly for nature. Solar energy could not produce any type of pollution in surroundings. This could only require number of solar panels and light of sun which could give several benefits to people. People use number of sources like coal, oil and natural gas, governmentshould develop alternative source to replace these non-renewable sources. Moreover, government should encourage people to use solar, wind and hydro energy for their works as well as by explaining benefits of alternative energy sources government could increase huge proportion of people to use these sources. To restate my opinion, without a doubt, government should make efforts to promote alternative sources because of their