Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Deforestation is a worldwide issue that is caused by human activities such as logging. Also, It has a massive negative impact on the environment, the trees’ products are essential in our daily life like houses, furniture, writing paper, and bags. The solution requires individual and governmental efforts. The usage of paper bags is highly increasing overtime for shopping, and most of the time, we use the bags once, nevertheless if everybody carries his own reusable bag for daily activities we would fall off the amount of paper bags. Recycling is another important factor, however to apply such a solution in each household, we need to raise the awareness and practices of the community at a large scale, in addition governments should establish a waste management infrastructure to facilitate the households recycling work, for example a well organized waste containers system to separate the trash in the street, distributed by every neighborhood. Digital solutions would drop down the number of paper consumption in our modern life, by using technology, we will limit printing paper, besides transforming paper process into electronic manner. These are few actions that may seem small with the huge impact of deforestation. However, there are things we can do that would make a difference when all of us are fighting against this problem.