Many nations splurge money in academic development neglecting the recreational sector. Some individuals opine,

Many nations splurge money in academic development neglecting the recreational sector. Some individuals opine, there should be more incentives for the leisure activities. Although I moderately agree with this thought, but I also consider that the budget limit should not exceed the educational cost. An individual cannot spend the entire time in lab doing productive works as this would jeopardize his mental peace. Besides ensuring psychological balance, the leisure activities also keep the body active and healthy. For example, playing at the field is equally beneficial for a children's physical strength and critical thinking. Additionally, it teaches them social communication and how to deal with failure. Nevertheless, these learnings build a human strong enough in doing well in personal life also in the academic sphere. Consequently, if a nation allocates budget for the past-time hobbies it would prove advantageous for both the sectors. For instance, a researcher's ability would be amplified if he had space for leaving stress through sports or other options. In a few modern countries, scientists had designed special leisure zones maintaining citizens health along with relieving work stress. This approach should be adopted by all other countries, as a healthy nation can bring success collectively in all sector otherwise it could bring adverse condition for a state, such as- in Japan, thousands of employees commit suicide each year because of the office stress and consecutive working hours. To conclude, I would reiterate the opinion that, the authority should allocate resources for the recreational activities, though it should not be more than the educational sector as a country could only prosper if it emphasizes on the science and research-based development.