businesses should have drastic and stronger movements in social and environmental improvement in the future

In 2021, the world is flat and everything is connected in a way that never happened before. As such, to survive and develop in this world, you need to be transparent, interact and support people around you. In particular, businesses should have drastic and stronger movements in social and environmental improvement. Because they can not hide what theirs doing, and be put into an open society and public magistrate due to the proliferation of the internet. Especially, in the course of a series of disasters such as the Covid- pandemic, sea-level rise, serve weather, etc. People will make a question that what roles of businesses in this situation or whether they can do something to improve these issues. And if there is a company that speaks out and reaches this hot balloon first. They press the “start” button then the others must do the same or even better if they don’t want to be a “stepchild” in the customer’s eyes. You couldn’t do what you doing forever, you need to aim for sustainable products, sustainable marketing not only brings value to present customers but the customers in the future too. For instance, since a ban on animal fur was decided by the British Fashion Council in 2018, there are more and more brands in the world announced that they will end the use of fur in their products.