Learning a second language, such as English, can be extremely challenging and it takes time and effort before individuals can use the language confidently

The world is became a global village. Everybody is connected within few seconds distance. In this process the main barrier was the language for communication. The English is the solution for this to solve the matter. Surely, we speak our own tongue within our community. On the other hand, learning a second language, such as English is not an easy task. In order to use this, it may take considerable time and effort to us. Until we feel the confident to use any other lingo, all are afraid and worried. The English is the official language of more than 52 countries in over the world. Studying English can help us have a conversation with people on a global level. English is important for students as it broadens their minds, develops emotional skills, improve the quality of life by providing job opportunities. Moreover, due to complex grammar, vocabulary, Slang, pronunciation, variations, and spellings are few of reasons to have learning difficulties of this. Actually, if we start this from schools and colleges level, it can be more convenient. Other than the classroom activities, arrange some outdoor events, competitions, extra programs to make students interest to learn this. Surely, this can be done with many benefits. In addition, start the primary education with English will be a time worthy solution