Many museums charge for the entries while others are free? do you think the advantages of charging people for admission for museum outweigh disadvantages.

Museums are reflections of our Art, Culture and Essential events of the history. In my opinion a genuine priced ticket for such institutions is good step for maintenance as well as quality delivered to the visitor. In the following paragraph I will explain my supportive reasons. First of all a entry fee is a way to maintain proper infrastructure of the building. More over they have a leverage to hire staff for security, Cleaning and Tour guides etc. Consequently will enhance the status of the place, Subsequently better revenue means more capacity to expand the place add new features to the museum and hire new staff for the mentioned purpose. In other words a well funded place can generate better employment and Improvise year after year. On the other hand these fees limit the number of visitors, Not every one is willing to pay for visits. Therefore, Museum with no fees are usually not in sound condition, Usually crowded and Not well organized. Usually have staff just to keep the organizations essential functions going on. At the end of the day they depends upon Government Grants or Donation from Rich for betterment. In my opinion the benefits of some fees for visit outweighs free visit at museums. Its overall beneficial for expansion, maintenance, employment and self reliance.