Many museums charge for admission while others are free

Lots of museums are demand to pay for confession. However, some museums' entrances are free. I think, thus the advantages far outweigh disadvantages charging people for admission to museums should be free. Let us look at some benefits of entrance people to museums. Ticket money is not necessary for museums to visit. Museums are place which people go to see historical areas and buildings. For example if museums request money for admit, less people permeate. If admissions are free, many people visit to there and more visitors from other countries are call on to see the attractive locations. Museums are place to save the oldest things to new generation in the future. Some people are addicted to collect the historical things like dishes, antiques and bones of people which they lived before. Consequently, nowadays many museums are appeal payments to enter. Also, it is necessary to rewand for admission because to many museums people contribute their money to be more attractive spot on views to visitors. In some museums there are our old honourable veterans and like that museums request money, to save it more carefully. In conclusion, admission for museums should be free to visiting people to there. Furthermore, some of museums which they rescue infrequent items and rare people's bones. They should open the paying system to entrances.