Many museums charge for admission while others are free

Many people think that whatching television programmes are rather useless for children. I strongly agree with the idea that watching TV programmes are not useful for children. Now, On the one hand look at down sides some people think that television programmes are useful for children to improve their life. However, it is not the fact. Children's parents should control them if they are learning more valuable things. Because in their age their mind can catch a lot of things. Their minds are strong and fresh. In the age of from 9 to 18 they should learn more. If thet won't do this they could be drifter or poorer. On the other hand, watching TV programmes are helpful for children if they are lessons. If our television programmes show the good things to motivate children then children gravitate to a good side. If children waste their gold time on watching television programmes and playing games in the future they couldn't be a good person for their family and their mind still be like children's. And they might do not improve. If all around the world's children waste more time for reading books. They could be open-minded and they improve. To sums up watching TV programmes is not valuable just read books and sience competition. Then, children can achieve their goals in the future and their parents could appreciate their children.